The Red Scrolls Of Magic

Book Title : The Red Scrolls of Magic
Author : Cassandra Clare
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release Date : 2019-04-09
Pages : 400
ISBN : 9781471162152
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

The Red Scrolls of Magic Summary : From #1 New York Times bestseller Cassandra Clare and award-winner Wesley Chu comes the first book in a new series that follows High Warlock Magnus Bane and Alec Lightwood as they tour the world after the Mortal War. The Red Scrolls of Magic is a Shadowhunters novel. All Magnus Bane wanted was a vacation—a lavish trip across Europe with Alec Lightwood, the Shadowhunter who against all odds is finally his boyfriend. But as soon as the pair settles in Paris, an old friend arrives with news about a demon-worshipping cult called the Crimson Hand that is bent on causing chaos around the world. A cult that was apparently founded by Magnus himself. Years ago. As a joke. Now Magnus and Alec must race across Europe to track down the Crimson Hand and its elusive new leader before the cult can cause any more damage. As if it wasn’t bad enough that their romantic getaway has been sidetracked, demons are now dogging their every step, and it is becoming harder to tell friend from foe. As their quest for answers becomes increasingly dire, Magnus and Alec will have to trust each other more than ever—even if it means revealing the secrets they’ve both been keeping.

Book Title : The Eldest Curses 1 The Red Scrolls of Magic
Author : Cassandra Clare
Publisher : Margaret K. McElderry Books
Release Date : 2019-04-09
Pages : 368
ISBN : 1534445560
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

The Eldest Curses 1 The Red Scrolls of Magic Summary :

đź“’Born To Endless Night by Cassandra Clare

Book Title : Born to Endless Night
Author : Cassandra Clare
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release Date : 2015-10-20
Pages : 40
ISBN : 9781481443227
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Born to Endless Night Summary : What happens when Magnus Bane brings a baby home to his boyfriend Alec Lightwood? One of ten adventures in Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy. After a warlock baby is abandoned on the steps of the Academy, Magnus Bane rescues the child—and brings him home to his boyfriend, Alec. This standalone e-only short story follows the adventures of Simon Lewis, star of the #1 New York Times bestselling series, The Mortal Instruments, as he trains to become a Shadowhunter. Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy features characters from Cassandra Clare’s Mortal Instruments, Infernal Devices, and the upcoming Dark Artifices and Last Hours series. Born to Endless Night is written by Cassandra Clare and Sarah Rees Brennan. Read more of Cassandra Clare’s Shadowhunter Chronicles in The Infernal Devices, The Mortal Instruments, and The Bane Chronicles.

Book Title : The Course of True Love and First Dates
Author : Cassandra Clare
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release Date : 2014-03-18
Pages : 40
ISBN : 9781442495630
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

The Course of True Love and First Dates Summary : Magnus Bane and Alec Lightwood might fall in love—but first they have a first date. One of ten adventures in The Bane Chronicles. When Magnus Bane, warlock, meets Alec Lightwood, Shadowhunter, sparks fly. And what happens on their first date lights a flame... This standalone e-only short story illuminates the life of the enigmatic Magnus Bane, whose alluring personality populates the pages of the #1 New York Times bestselling series The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices. This story in The Bane Chronicles, The Course of True Love (and First Dates), is written by Cassandra Clare.

Book Title : Cassandra Clare The Mortal Instrument Series 4 books
Author : Cassandra Clare
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release Date : 2011-04-19
Pages : 1952
ISBN : 9781442440432
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Cassandra Clare The Mortal Instrument Series 4 books Summary : Don’t miss The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones, soon to be a major motion picture in theaters August 2013. The first four books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments series, available in an eBook collection. Enter the secret world of the Shadowhunters with this eBook boxed set that includes City of Bones, City of Ashes, City of Glass, and City of Fallen Angels. The Mortal Instruments books have more than five million copies in print, and this eBook collection of the first four volumes makes a great gift for newcomers to the series and for loyal fans alike.

Book Title : What to Buy the Shadowhunter Who Has Everything
Author : Cassandra Clare
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release Date : 2013-11-19
Pages : 40
ISBN : 9781442495647
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

What to Buy the Shadowhunter Who Has Everything Summary : Magnus Bane may or may not be dating Alec Lightwood, but he definitely needs to find him the perfect birthday present. One of ten adventures in The Bane Chronicles. Set in the time between City of Ashes and City of Glass, warlock Magnus Bane is determined to find the best birthday present possible for Alec Lightwood, the Shadowhunter he may or may not be dating. And he’s also got to deal with the demon he’s conjured up for a very irritating client… This standalone e-only short story illuminates the life of the enigmatic Magnus Bane, whose alluring personality populates the pages of the #1 New York Times bestselling series The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices. This story in The Bane Chronicles, What to Buy the Shadowhunter Who Has Everything (And Who You’re Not Officially Dating Anyway), is written by Cassandra Clare and Sarah Rees Brennan.

Book Title : Cassandra Clare The Mortal Instruments Series 5 books
Author : Cassandra Clare
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release Date : 2012-10-23
Pages : 2496
ISBN : 9781442481015
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Cassandra Clare The Mortal Instruments Series 5 books Summary : Don’t miss The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones, now a major motion picture and TV series! The first five books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments series, now available in a collectible ebook collection. Enter the secret world of the Shadowhunters with this collection that includes City of Bones, City of Ashes, City of Glass, City of Fallen Angels, and City of Lost Souls. The Mortal Instruments books have more than five million copies in print, and this ebook collection is a perfect gift for newcomers to the series and for loyal fans alike.

Book Title : Cassandra Clare The Mortal Instrument Series 3 books
Author : Cassandra Clare
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release Date : 2010-12-07
Pages : 1520
ISBN : 1442430044
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Cassandra Clare The Mortal Instrument Series 3 books Summary : Don’t miss The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones, soon to be a major motion picture in theaters August 2013. The first three books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments series, available in an eBook collection. Enter the secret world of the Shadowhunters with this eBook boxed set that includes City of Bones, City of Ashes, and City of Glass. The Mortal Instruments books have more than five million copies in print, and this eBook collection of the first three volumes makes a great gift for newcomers to the series and for loyal fans alike.

đź“’The Fiery Trial by Cassandra Clare

Book Title : The Fiery Trial
Author : Cassandra Clare
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release Date : 2015-09-22
Pages : 40
ISBN : 9781481443210
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

The Fiery Trial Summary : Simon and Clary reunite as they witness a Parabatai ceremony…and discuss their own plans to be bonded. One of ten adventures in Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy. Simon and Clary act as witnesses to the parabatai ceremony of Emma Carstairs and Julian Blackthorn…and discuss their own parabatai plans in this precursor to The Dark Artifices. This standalone e-only short story follows the adventures of Simon Lewis, star of the #1 New York Times bestselling series, The Mortal Instruments, as he trains to become a Shadowhunter. Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy features characters from Cassandra Clare’s Mortal Instruments, Infernal Devices, and the upcoming Dark Artifices and Last Hours series. The Fiery Trial is written by Cassandra Clare and Maureen Johnson. Read more of Cassandra Clare’s Shadowhunter Chronicles in The Infernal Devices, The Mortal Instruments, and The Bane Chronicles.

đź“’The Bane Chronicles by Cassandra Clare

Book Title : The Bane Chronicles
Author : Cassandra Clare
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release Date : 2014-11-11
Pages : 528
ISBN : 9781442495661
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

The Bane Chronicles Summary : Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Magnus Bane like never before in this paperback collection of New York Times bestselling tales, each with comic-style art. This collection of eleven short stories illuminates the life of the enigmatic Magnus Bane, whose alluring personality, flamboyant style, and sharp wit populate the pages of the #1 New York Times bestselling series, The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices. Originally released one-by-one as e-only short stories by Cassandra Clare, Maureen Johnson, and Sarah Rees Brennan, this compilation presents all ten together in print and includes a special eleventh tale, as well as eleven comic illustrations.