The Four Agreements 2

📒The Four Agreements by Miguel Ruiz (Jr.)

Book Title : The Four Agreements
Author : Miguel Ruiz (Jr.)
Publisher :
Release Date : 1997
Pages : 138
ISBN : 1878424319
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

The Four Agreements Summary :

Book Title : The Four Agreements Toltec Wisdom Collection
Author : Don Miguel Ruiz
Publisher : Amber-Allen Pub
Release Date : 2008-08-13
Pages : 856
ISBN : 1878424580
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

The Four Agreements Toltec Wisdom Collection Summary : A three volume set identifies four self-limiting beliefs that impede one's experience of freedom, true happiness, and love; looks at the fear-based assumptions that undermine love; and urges readers to restore joy in living by not believing in lies.

📒The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz

Book Title : The Four Agreements
Author : Don Miguel Ruiz
Publisher : Hay House Lifestyles
Release Date : 2001-08
Pages :
ISBN : 1561708771
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

The Four Agreements Summary : Based on don Miguel Ruiz's New York Times bestselling book, The Four Agreements, the 48 cards in this deck provide a simple yet powerful code of conduct for attaining personal freedom and true happiness. There are 12 cards corresponding to each of the four agreements- (1) Be impeccable with your word; (2) Don't take anything personally; (3) Don't make assumptions; and (4) Always do your best. These cards will help you transform your life as you recover the awareness and wisdom of your authentic self!

Book Title : The Four Agreements Companion Book
Author : Don Miguel Ruiz
Publisher : Amber-Allen Publishing
Release Date : 2010-03-18
Pages : 224
ISBN : 9781934408025
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

The Four Agreements Companion Book Summary : The Four Agreements Companion Book takes you further along the journey to recover the awareness and wisdom of your authentic self. This book offers additional insights, practice ideas, a dialogue with don Miguel about applying The Four Agreements, and true stories from people who have transformed their lives.

📒The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz

Book Title : The Four Agreements
Author : Don Miguel Ruiz
Publisher : Amber-Allen Publishing
Release Date : 2010-01-18
Pages : 160
ISBN : 9781934408018
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

The Four Agreements Summary : Bestselling author don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of joy and create needless suffering. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, The Four Agreements offer a powerful code of conduct that can rapidly transform our lives to a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love. • A New York Times bestseller for over 7 years • Over 5.2 million copies sold in the U.S. • Translated into 38 languages worldwide Don Miguel Ruiz’s book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom.” — Deepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success “An inspiring book with many great lessons . . .” — Wayne Dyer, Author, Real Magic “In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world.” — Dan Millman, Author, Way of the Peaceful Warrior

📒The Fifth Agreement by Miguel Ruiz

Book Title : The Fifth Agreement
Author : Miguel Ruiz
Publisher : Amber-Allen Pub
Release Date : 2009
Pages : 232
ISBN : 1878424688
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

The Fifth Agreement Summary : Complementing the four agreements that help alleviate needless self-inflicted suffering, outlines the fifth agreement, which allows readers to deeply examine their awareness of the power of the self.

📒The Mastery Of Love by Don Miguel Ruiz

Book Title : The Mastery of Love
Author : Don Miguel Ruiz
Publisher : Amber-Allen Publishing
Release Date : 2010-01-18
Pages : 224
ISBN : 9781934408032
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

The Mastery of Love Summary : Don Miguel Ruiz illuminates the fear-based beliefs and assumptions that undermine love and lead to suffering and drama in our relationships. He shows us how to heal our emotional wounds, recover the freedom and joy that are our birthright, and restore the spirit of playfulness that is vital to loving relationships.

Book Title : Way of the Peaceful Warrior
Author : Millman Dan
Publisher : Dan Millman
Release Date : 2015-01-29
Pages : 242
ISBN : 9780982428504
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Way of the Peaceful Warrior Summary : 20th Anniversary Edition with New Afterword and Revisions by the Author Way of the Peaceful Warrior has become one of the most beloved spiritual sagas of our time. Shared among friends and families, this million-copy word-of-mouth bestseller has inspired men and women of all ages in twenty languages worldwide. Despite all his success, college student and world-champion athlete Dan Millman is haunted by a feeling that something is missing from his life. Awakened one night by dark dreams, he wanders into an all-night gas station, meets an old man named Socrates, and his world is changed forever. Guided by this eccentric old warrior, drawn to an elusive young woman named Joy, Dan begins a spiritual odyssey into realms of light and shadow, romance and mystery, toward a final confrontation that will deliver or destroy him. This classic tale, a blend of autobiographical fact and narrative fiction, told with heart and humor, speaks to the peaceful warrior in each of us. Countless readers have been moved to laughter and tears-even moments of illumination-as they rediscover life's larger meaning and purpose. Journey with Dan on the peaceful warrior's path to unreasonable happiness. Find out for yourself why this book changes lives.

Book Title : The Four Agreements Beaded Bookmark
Author : Don Miguel Ruiz
Publisher : Peter Pauper Press
Release Date : 2010-06-01
Pages :
ISBN : 1441303766
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

The Four Agreements Beaded Bookmark Summary : Appealing bookmark based on don Miguel Ruiz' bestseller features Nicholas Wilton's cover art. Listed on the back of the bookmark are The Four Agreements: Be Impeccable with Your Word, Don't Take Anything Personally, Don't Make Assumptions, and Always Do Your Best.Each bookmark is packaged in a clear plastic sleeve. Coordinating tassel and bead.

📒The Voice Of Knowledge by Don Miguel Ruiz

Book Title : The Voice of Knowledge
Author : Don Miguel Ruiz
Publisher : Amber-Allen Publishing
Release Date : 2010-02-01
Pages : 248
ISBN : 9781934408049
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

The Voice of Knowledge Summary : In The Voice of Knowledge, Miguel Ruiz reminds us of a profound and simple truth: The only way to end our emotional suffering and restore our joy in living is to stop believing in lies — mainly about ourselves. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, this breakthrough book shows us how to recover our faith in the truth and return to our own common sense. Ruiz changes the way we perceive ourselves, and the way we perceive other people. Then he opens the door to a reality that we once perceived when we were one and two years old — a reality of truth, love, and joy. “We are born in truth, but we grow up believing in lies. . . . One of the biggest lies in the story of humanity is the lie of our imperfection.” — don Miguel Ruiz • From the international bestselling author of The Four Agreements • A New York Times bestseller • Over 300,000 copies sold in the U.S.