Smooth Operator

đź“’Smooth Operator by Janette McCarthy Louard

Book Title : Smooth Operator
Author : Janette McCarthy Louard
Publisher : Dafina Books
Release Date : 2005
Pages : 300
ISBN : 0758209045
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Smooth Operator Summary : When a New York attorney falls in love with a wealthy businessman from the Caribbean who is not as perfect as he seems, she soon finds herself caught in a dangerous love triangle and a devastating web of deception. Original.

Book Title : Smooth Operator
Author : Risqué
Publisher : One World
Release Date : 2010
Pages : 240
ISBN : 9780345504326
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Smooth Operator Summary : A #1 "Essence"-bestselling author is back with a sensual new novel--the story of a single mother and part-time student who hosts a steamy Internet site to earn some extra cash.

đź“’Smooth Operator by Stuart Woods

Book Title : Smooth Operator
Author : Stuart Woods
Publisher : Penguin
Release Date : 2016-08-02
Pages : 352
ISBN : 9780399185281
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Smooth Operator Summary : From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Stone Barrington series comes the first novel in an extraordinary series starring an old fan favorite: Teddy Fay. When President Kate Lee calls Stone Barrington to Washington on an urgent matter, it’s soon clear that a potentially disastrous situation requires the kind of help more delicate than even he can provide...and he knows just the right man for the job. Teddy Fay: ex-CIA, master of disguise, and a gentleman not known for abiding by legal niceties in the pursuit of his own brand of justice.

đź“’Smooth Operator by James L. McCray

Book Title : Smooth Operator
Author : James L. McCray
Publisher : Xlibris Corporation
Release Date : 2018-03-28
Pages : 240
ISBN : 9781984518460
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Smooth Operator Summary : Smooth Operator is the entre, my next move, and this book is going to take you deep into my mind. You, the reader, are my therapist and I, the author, am the smooth operator. These stories are just a food for thought because my operation on your mind is going to go so smooth, and Im going to mind touch you so hard that youre going to feel like these stories are so real. Hold on tight because Im going to take you on an unforgettable ride. Your move. Enjoy.

đź“’Smooth Operator by Sammie Ward

Book Title : Smooth Operator
Author : Sammie Ward
Publisher : Lady Leo Publishing
Release Date : 2008-01-01
Pages : 43
ISBN : 9780976355465
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Smooth Operator Summary : Meesha Covington almost loses her fiancé, Detective Taylor Ross, during an undercover operation, and ends their engagement. Now she just wants a normal man working a normal 9-5. She believes she may have found that man when Attorney Lorenzo Cullins comes into her life. But will Taylor sudden reappearance throw a monkey wrench in her plans with Lorenzo?

đź“’Smooth Operator by Clifford L. Linedecker

Book Title : Smooth Operator
Author : Clifford L. Linedecker
Publisher : Macmillan
Release Date : 2014-07-01
Pages : 288
ISBN : 9781466874862
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Smooth Operator Summary : He Made Them Feel Beautiful, Special and Adored... Tall, blond and strikingly handsome with penetrating icy green eyes, Glen Rogers could use his knee-weakening charm to entice lonely women out of romantically lit bars and into the night. Each one thought she had found the perfect man--until Roger got her alone and turned on her in a bloody rage that would end in her own violent death... Then He Led Them Like Lambs to the Slaughter... In all, four women would find out too late the deadly truth. For underneath his Prince Charming facade, Roger hid a twisted fury that could only be sated by strangling or stabbing beautiful, vulnerable women. Finally, after a gruesome six-week killing spree that shocked the nation and landed Rogers on the FBI's "Ten Most Wanted" list, he was caught in a grueling twenty-mile high-speed chase. Smooth Operator Here is the fascinating true story of one of the most notorious serial killers in history--a man who used his fatal charms to lure innocent women into a cruel date with destiny... By Clifford L. Linedecker, and with 8 pages of startling photographs.

đź“’Smooth Operator by Rodney Allan Blackmon

Book Title : Smooth Operator
Author : Rodney Allan Blackmon
Publisher : Xlibris Corporation
Release Date : 2007-07-24
Pages : 59
ISBN : 9781462805174
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Smooth Operator Summary : Smooth operator is the story of four women that was conned by a playboy. Now they get together to try to come up with a plan to turn the tables on the millionaire playboy who gets close to widows, then take their money and run. With it’s many unexpected twist and turns. Smooth Operator is sure to keep you wandering what’s going to happen next. Author/Poet Rodney Allan Blackmon Pick up Wild Flower, also by Rodney Allan Blackmon

Book Title : Smooth Operator A Thriller
Author : K. T. Tomb
Publisher : Independently Published
Release Date : 2018-09-06
Pages : 160
ISBN : 1720128839
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Smooth Operator A Thriller Summary : A cunning thriller in the tradition of Harlan Coben and Michael Connelly!Some men hate him. Most women love him, especially his clients. His name is Jupiter Madison and he gets paid for his time, his charm... and his body. He's good at what he does--sometimes a little too good.While entertaining a new client, Jupiter receives a panicked phone call from a good friend. Turns out his friend has a problem. A big problem. There's a dead woman in his car, and he's pretty sure someone is framing him. Jupiter isn't a detective. He's a male escort with uncanny street smarts. And street smarts are what's going to be needed to clear his friend's name and find a killer.And as the pieces of the puzzle begin to fall into place, Mark and Jupiter quickly come to realize that the killer has set a trap for them. But to stop the murderer, they will have to resort to some rather unorthodox investigative tactics. And if they can get to the answers fast enough, they just might save the life of the killer's next target... and their own.

đź“’Smooth Operators by Richard Jarman

Book Title : Smooth Operators
Author : Richard Jarman
Publisher : Universe Pub
Release Date : 2007-01
Pages : 96
ISBN : 0789315270
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Smooth Operators Summary : This anti-style bible catalogs and celebrates the very worst male fashion trends of the '70s and '80s. Funny and nostalgic, this book is the ideal tongue-in-cheek gag gift for birthdays and anti-Valentine's Day as well as a rueful consolation for a best friend's worst date yet.

Book Title : Smooth Operator Adult Coloring Book
Author : Adult Coloring Books
Publisher :
Release Date : 2015-06-13
Pages : 100
ISBN : 1514305313
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Smooth Operator Adult Coloring Book Summary :