Kickin It Old School Coloring Book

Book Title : Kickin It Old School Coloring Book Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
Author : Random House
Publisher : Random House Books for Young Readers
Release Date : 2016-08-09
Pages : 96
ISBN : 9781524701369
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Kickin It Old School Coloring Book Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Summary : Fans old and new will love this retro Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles coloring book! It features amazingly detailed images based on the classic 1980's TV Show and original comic book series as well as the current Nickelodeon show! Featuring a foiled cover, it's perfect for boys, girls, and adults of all ages!

Book Title : Joyous Blooms to Color
Author : Eleri Fowler
Publisher : HarperCollins
Release Date : 2016-02-09
Pages : 96
ISBN : 0062443801
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Joyous Blooms to Color Summary : Eleri Fowler’s Joyous Blooms to Color has won over tens of thousands of fans who have embraced it with such words as "beautiful," "a keepsake," "a delightful escape from reality," and much more. Wander along a winding path with intricate, gorgeous illustrations of natural settings, lovingly represented in this delicately rendered coloring book. From landscapes of weeping willows in the breeze to patterns of bees and blossoms, all are waiting for your creative touch. Words to color—including quotes, like Emily Dickinson's "Bring me a sunset in a cup"—are set into beautiful, delicate designs that will inspire you as you create! Joyous Blooms to Color’s large, 10x10 interior has 96 black-and-white pages printed on heavy paper stock, good for colored pencils and most markers. A perfect gift for loved ones, this sturdy and brilliantly illustrated coloring book will delight.

đź“’The Splat by Random House

Book Title : The Splat
Author : Random House
Publisher : Random House Books for Young Readers
Release Date : 2016-08-09
Pages : 96
ISBN : 9781524715212
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

The Splat Summary : "The '90s were all that, so we're bringing them back! Your favorite childhood cartoons come together in this very grown-up coloring book"--Page 4 of cover.

Book Title : Back in the Days Coloring Book
Author : Jamel Shabazz
Publisher : powerHouse Books
Release Date : 2016-07-05
Pages : 32
ISBN : 1576878090
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Back in the Days Coloring Book Summary :

Book Title : Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Coloring Book
Author : Alexa Ivazewa
Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Release Date : 2018-11-23
Pages : 130
ISBN : 1729831265
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Coloring Book Summary : Are you looking for an exciting experience for you or your child? You definitely got on the right product. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Coloring Book is an excellent product for drawing lovers. Advantage of our product: Each illustration is printed on a separate sheet (8,5 x 11) to avoid bleed through. You will be offered a lovely, high-quality illustrations in black and white made on heavy paper designed specifically for coloring. Hope you will find in our book countless hours of enjoyment and gratifying challenges. This book makes a great gift for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles lovers of any age! I hope you will enjoy my coloring book. I would also really appreciate it if you could write a review. Tags: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles coloring, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles book, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles coloring book, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles coloring books, coloring book for adults, kids coloring book, boys coloring book, girls coloring book, most popular children coloring book, new coloring book, 2018 coloring book, coloring books for toddlers, coloring books for preschoolers, coloring books for kids. Categories: coloring books, coloring book for kids, adult coloring books, activity books, coloring books for grown-ups, mini coloring books, coloring books for toddlers. Age specifications: Coloring books for toddlers 2-3 yrs. Coloring books for preschoolers 3-5 yrs. Coloring books for grade-schoolers 5-12 yrs. Coloring books for adults

Book Title : Mighty Morphin Power Rangers Adult Coloring Book
Author :
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release Date : 2017-09-05
Pages : 96
ISBN : 9781608869558
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Mighty Morphin Power Rangers Adult Coloring Book Summary : For the first time, fans can color in their favorite pages and covers from the hit comic book series Mighty Morphin Power Rangers. The action-packed adventures of the Mighty Morphin Power Rangers are in your hands with this morphinominal adult coloring book. Featuring artwork from the hit comic series along with covers by some of the industry’s top talent, Ranger and comic fans alike can enjoy coloring all of their favorite characters from the world of the Mighty Morphin Power Rangers.

Book Title : Sega The Official Coloring Book
Author : Patrick Spaziante
Publisher : Penguin
Release Date : 2017-10-17
Pages : 96
ISBN : 9781524784256
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Sega The Official Coloring Book Summary : Relive your misspent youth with this classic Sega adult coloring book! Altered Beast, Golden Axe, Streets of Rage, Sonic the Hedgehog, and more--all intricately illustrated in this adult coloring book packed with original Sega art. With stunning pages to color, plus all the best action from the classic gaming system, this retro-themed adult coloring book is perfect for any creative gaming fan. Filled with 96 pages of original designs, it will be like you're playing Altered Beast for the very first time. Power up!

Book Title : Jim Henson s The Dark Crystal Adult Coloring Book
Author : Jim Henson
Publisher : Archaia
Release Date : 2018-07-10
Pages : 96
ISBN : 1684151945
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Jim Henson s The Dark Crystal Adult Coloring Book Summary : Adult coloring book of Jim Henson’s fan-favorite film The Dark Crystal! Experience Jim Henson’s cult classic film like never before in the first-ever The Dark Crystal Adult Coloring Book. Featuring over forty black and white illustrations showcasing the strange and magical world of Thra, populated with vibrant creatures and characters like Jen, Kira, the Skeksis, the Mystics, Aughra, and more, waiting to be brought to colorful life.

đź“’Color Your Dreams by Juliet Madison

Book Title : Color Your Dreams
Author : Juliet Madison
Publisher : Sourcebooks
Release Date : 2016-04-05
Pages : 208
ISBN : 1492633933
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Color Your Dreams Summary : Harness the power of words and color your way to peace and tranquility Perfect for fans of Secret Garden and Color Me Calm, Color Your Dreams combines whimsical art with feel-good words and guided activities, using the power of language to bring mindfulness and peace to your life. These one-of-a-kind, hand-illustrated drawings go beyond the aesthetic and stress-relieving benefits of other adult coloring books by encouraging meditation and reflection on specific positive concepts, helping you to become an active participant in creating your ideal life.

Book Title : The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Pizza Cookbook
Author : Peggy Paul Casella
Publisher : Insight Editions
Release Date : 2017-05-09
Pages : 128
ISBN : 1608878317
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Pizza Cookbook Summary : Host the ultimate pizza party with this creative cookbook of delicious recipes inspired by the heroes of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Straight out of the sewers and right into the kitchen, the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles' favorite pizzas are finally yours to create and enjoy! Join Leonardo, Raphael, Donatello, and Michelangelo on a seriously ooey, gooey, cheesy, adventure inspired by the beloved original cartoon series. This cookbook contains sixty-five righteous recipes, from old-school classic such the New York Style Pepperoni to newfangled feasts such as the Lean, Mean, and Green and Shredder's Revenge. There's a pizza for every occasion -- breakfast pizzas, mini-pizzas, party pizzas, and even dessert pizzas. So get on the ninja diet and be prepared to eat your hearts out! Cowabunga! © 2017 Viacom International Inc. and Viacom Overseas Holdings C.V. All rights reserved. Nickelodeon, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, and all related titles, logos, and characters are trademarks of Viacom International Inc. and Viacom Overseas Holdings C.V. Based on the characters created by Peter Laird and Kevin Eastman.