Diary Of An Oxygen Thief

Book Title : Diary of an Oxygen Thief
Author : Anonymous
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release Date : 2016-05-23
Pages : 192
ISBN : 9781501157868
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Diary of an Oxygen Thief Summary : Hurt people hurt people. Say there was a novel in which Holden Caulfield was an alcoholic and Lolita was a photographer’s assistant and, somehow, they met in Bright Lights, Big City. He’s blinded by love. She by ambition. Diary of an Oxygen Thief is an honest, hilarious, and heartrending novel, but above all, a very realistic account of what we do to each other and what we allow to have done to us.

Book Title : Diary of an Oxygen Thief
Author : Anonymous
Publisher : Hachette UK
Release Date : 2016-08-18
Pages : 160
ISBN : 9781472152763
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Diary of an Oxygen Thief Summary : Hurt people hurt people. Say there was a novel in which Holden Caulfield was an alcoholic and Lolita was a photographer's assistant and, somehow, they met in Bright Lights, Big City. He's blinded by love. She by ambition. Diary of an Oxygen Thief is an honest, hilarious, and heartrending novel, but above all, a very realistic account of what we do to each other and what we allow to have done to us.

Book Title : Diary of an Oxygen Thief
Author : Anonymous
Publisher : Gallery Books
Release Date : 2016-06-14
Pages : 160
ISBN : 150115785X
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Diary of an Oxygen Thief Summary : Hurt people hurt people. Say there was a novel in which Holden Caulfield was an alcoholic and Lolita was a photographer’s assistant and, somehow, they met in Bright Lights, Big City. He’s blinded by love. She by ambition. Diary of an Oxygen Thief is an honest, hilarious, and heartrending novel, but above all, a very realistic account of what we do to each other and what we allow to have done to us.

Book Title : Chameleon in a Candy Store
Author : Anonymous
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release Date : 2017-03-14
Pages : 208
ISBN : 9781501169793
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Chameleon in a Candy Store Summary : Originally published: New York: V Publishing, 2012, as: Chameleon on a kaleidoscope.

Book Title : Eunuchs and Nymphomaniacs
Author : Anonymous
Publisher : Gallery Books
Release Date : 2019-10-29
Pages : 224
ISBN : 1982128976
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Eunuchs and Nymphomaniacs Summary : The New York Times bestselling author of Diary of an Oxygen Thief and Chameleon in a Candy Store is back with the spellbinding conclusion to the series. You’ve never seen romance do this before. So brutally honest and breathtakingly perverse you’ll want to throw this book at the wall, but you’ll also want to know if it can possibly get any more disturbing (it can and it does). And as you start to wonder whether men and women were ever even meant to be together, a surprise ending brings the trilogy full circle and provides unexpected closure to an issue raised by a certain photographer's assistant in the first book. Eunuchs and Nymphomaniacs is about how we love today and how increasingly we try to avoid it altogether.

Book Title : Diary of an Oxygen Thief
Author : Anonymous
Publisher : V Pub
Release Date : 2009
Pages : 149
ISBN : 0615275060
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Diary of an Oxygen Thief Summary :

Book Title : Chameleon on a Kaleidoscope
Author : Anonymous
Publisher : V Pub
Release Date : 2012-07-18
Pages : 172
ISBN : 0615670199
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Chameleon on a Kaleidoscope Summary : Welcome to the age of Anti-Social Media. Exchanging alcoholism for sex-addiction the controversial writer of underground cult classic DIARY OF AN OXYGEN THIEF retools his advertising skills to seduce women online. It's a pursuit that quickly becomes an obsession often requiring even more creativity than his award-winning ad campaigns, but don't worrythere are plenty of breaks. For commercials. Dazzling daunting and darkly hilarious CHAMELEON ON A KALEIDOSCOPE is a spectacular indictment of modern media and our increasing reliance on it.

đź“’Jay S Journal by Beatrice Sparks

Book Title : Jay s Journal
Author : Beatrice Sparks
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release Date : 1990-11-15
Pages : 192
ISBN : 9780671735593
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Jay s Journal Summary : Jay's journal reveals his growing involvement with witchcraft before his suicide at age 16.

Book Title : Breaking Bailey
Author : Anonymous
Publisher : Simon Pulse
Release Date : 2019-06-04
Pages : 384
ISBN : 9781534433090
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Breaking Bailey Summary : In the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky, this heart-wrenching story chronicles a girl’s fatal experience with testing her moral limits and the dangers of addiction. Bailey welcomes a fresh start at the prestigious boarding school, Prescott Academy, far away from the painful memories of her mother’s death and the unendurable happiness of her father and his new wife. She expects rigorous coursework and long hours of studying—what she doesn’t expect is to be inducted into the Science Club, a group of wealthy and intelligent students who run a business cooking up drugs in their spare time. Suddenly, Bailey has everything she’s ever wanted, including a sweet and handsome boyfriend named Warren, the brainy lead chemist in the Club. But as she wades deeper into the murky waters of their business, Bailey finds herself struggling to reconcile her new lifestyle with moral dilemmas she just can’t ignore. Can she have it all without breaking?

Book Title : Diary of an Oxygen Thief
Author : Patience Smith
Publisher :
Release Date : 2009-02-27
Pages : 150
ISBN : 0615645038
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

Diary of an Oxygen Thief Summary :